• is the Vector-Optimized Library of Kernels
  • is a free library, currently offered under the GPLv3 license
  • provides an abstraction of optimized math routines targetting several SIMD processors

Recent News

26 Mar 2018: Release v1.4 VOLK v1.4 A lot of really good changes came to VOLK with v1.4. It wouldn't have been possible without the following contributors: Contributors Andrej Rode mail@andrejro.de Bernhard M. Wiedemann bwiedemann@suse.de Carles Fernandez ...
25 Mar 2018: Release v1.3.1 Contributors The following people had commits in this release. Thanks to them for making VOLK possible! Carles Fernandez carlesfernandez@gmail.com Damian Miralles damian.miralles@colorado.edu Josh Blum josh@joshknows.com Marcus Müller marcus@hostalia.de ...
02 Jul 2016: Release v1.2.3 Release v1.2.3 Contributors Albert Holguin aholguin_77@yahoo.com Geof Nieboer gnieboer@gcndevelopment.com Marcus Müller marcus@hostalia.de Nathan West nate.ewest@gmail.com Nathan West nathan.west@gnuradio.org Paul Cercueil paul.cercueil@analog.com Tom ...