• is the Vector-Optimized Library of Kernels
  • is a free library, currently offered under the GPLv3 license
  • provides an abstraction of optimized math routines targetting several SIMD processors

Recent News

02 Jul 2016: Release v1.2.3 Release v1.2.3 Contributors Albert Holguin aholguin_77@yahoo.com Geof Nieboer gnieboer@gcndevelopment.com Marcus Müller marcus@hostalia.de Nathan West nate.ewest@gmail.com Nathan West nathan.west@gnuradio.org Paul Cercueil paul.cercueil@analog.com Tom ...
02 Jul 2016: Release v1.3 Release v1.3 Contributors Albert Holguin aholguin_77@yahoo.com Carles Fernandez carles.fernandez@gmail.com git-artes flarroca@fing.edu.uy Marcus Müller marcus@hostalia.de Nathan West nathan.west@gnuradio.org Stefan Wunsch stefan.wunsch@student.kit.edu ...
07 Apr 2016: Release v1.2.2 Release v1.2.2 Contributors Jaroslav Škarvada jskarvad@redhat.com Nathan West nathan.west@okstate.edu Paul Cercueil paul.cercueil@analog.com gnieboer gnieboer@corpcomm.net Changes This is a maintenance release the primarily addresses build issues, ...