• is the Vector-Optimized Library of Kernels
  • is a free library, currently offered under the GPLv3 license
  • provides an abstraction of optimized math routines targetting several SIMD processors

Recent News

07 Apr 2016: Release v1.2.2 Release v1.2.2 Contributors Jaroslav Škarvada jskarvad@redhat.com Nathan West nathan.west@okstate.edu Paul Cercueil paul.cercueil@analog.com gnieboer gnieboer@corpcomm.net Changes This is a maintenance release the primarily addresses build issues, ...
07 Feb 2016: Release v1.2.1 Release v1.2.1 Contributors Geof Nieboer gnieboer@corpcomm.net Johannes Demel ufcsy@student.kit.edu Marcus Müller marcus@hostalia.de Nathan West nathan.west@okstate.edu Changes Profiler Fixed a segfault in the polar butterfly puppet Reverted back to ...
23 Dec 2015: Release v1.2 Release v1.2 Contributors Ben Hilburn ben.hilburn@ettus.com Doug Geiger doug.geiger@bioradiation.net Johannes Demel ufcsy@student.kit.edu Marcus Müller marcus@hostalia.de Michael Dickens michael.dickens@ettus.com Nathan West nathan.west@okstate.edu ...